Semida-Sposa Bride

Color:

Wedding dresses from the Bride collection from Semida Sposa in Moscow


A wedding is not just a celebration where everyone gathers to dance and relax. This is a special day, first of all, for the bride and groom, because they decided to connect their lines of life. For a girl, there is no more fundamental date. On this day, everything should be bright, colorful and unforgettable. Semida Sposa, a bridal salon in Moscow, arranges the sale of wedding dresses from collections of past seasons.

Ideal dresses for stylish brides!

Surely you are planning your own wedding. You want her to be fabulous and delightful, like in a movie. We offer several options from which you will choose the one that perfectly fits your figure. You will feel like a princess:

    - You can buy a wedding dress with magnificent, voluminous forms. This is an aristocratic style item. The wedding will seem like a real ball of the eighteenth century.
    - Multilayer is an outfit that emphasizes all the beauty of the figure, femininity and natural grace.
    - Original fish dress, with a delicately exposed back.
    - Sale of wedding dresses in Moscow classic style. In them you will be a beautiful princess, etc.

A wedding is a bright celebration at which two young people give each other their soul, their bodily warmth and their inner world. On such a day, two halves should listen to applause and congratulations. The Semida Sposa collection of Bride wedding dresses will help.

Sign up for a fitting in a wedding salon: +7 (901) 721-47-24

Свадебные платья Bride

Цвет:

Cвадебные платья из коллекции "Bride" от Semida Sposa в Москве

Свадьба – не просто торжество, на котором все собираются, чтобы потанцевать и расслабиться. Это особенный день, в первую очередь, для жениха и невесты, ведь они решили соединить свои линии жизни. Для девушки более фундаментальной даты нет. В этот день все должно быть ярким, красочным и незабываемым. Свадебный салон в Москве – Semida Sposa, устраивает распродажу свадебных платьев коллекций прошлых сезонов.

Идеальные платья для стильных невест!

Наверняка, вы планируете собственную свадьбу. Вы хотите, чтобы она была сказочной и восхитительной, как в фильме. Мы предлагаем несколько вариантов, из которых вы выберете то, которое идеально сидит на вашей фигуре. Вы почувствуете себя принцессой:

  • - У нас можно купить свадебное платье пышных, объемных форм. Это изделие аристократического стиля. Свадьба покажется настоящим балом восемнадцатого века.
  • - Многослойные –– это наряд, который подчеркивает всю красоту фигуры, женственность и природное изящество.
  • - Оригинальное платье-рыбка, с изящно обнаженной спинкой.
  • - Распродажа свадебных платьев в Москве классического стиля. В них вы будете прекрасной царевной и т.д.

Свадьба ‒ яркое торжество, на котором двое молодых людей отдают друг другу свою душу, свое телесное тепло и свой внутренний мир. В такой день две половинки должны слушать аплодисменты и поздравления. Поможет в этом коллекция свадебных платьев "Bride" от Semida Sposa.

Записаться на примерку в свадебный салон: +7 (901) 721-47-24